Events

January 2018

Sunday 7th January

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm
February 2018

Sunday 4th February

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm

Wednesday 7th February

Church Quarterly Business Meeting
7:45pm
City@TivRoad
March 2018

Sunday 4th March

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm
April 2018

Sunday 15th April

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm

Thursday 26th April

Church Quarterly Business Meeting
7:45pm
City@TivRoad
May 2018

Sunday 13th May

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm
June 2018

Sunday 10th June

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm
Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm
July 2018

Sunday 8th July

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm
September 2018

Sunday 16th September

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm
October 2018

Sunday 7th October

Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm
Church Bring & Share Lunch
12:30pm